Dean

Professor Dr Premnath Nagalingam

MBBS (India), Dip Av Med (USA), FRCS (Edinburgh), FRCS (Ireland), AM (Malaysia)
E-mail: dean@rcsiucd.edu.my
PA: Ms Shangetha Silva ext. 1809
Email: shangetha@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Department of Surgery

A/Prof Dr Bikramjit Pal

Head of Department
Department of Surgery
Email: bikramjit.pal@rcsiucd.edu.my

Admin Assistant: Ms Paulina Bany ext. 1909
Email: paulina@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Vasanthie Balakrishnan

Senior Lecturer
MBBS (India), M Sur (Ortho) (UKM)
Email: vasanthie@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Professor Dr Premnath Nagalingam

Professor of Surgery
MBBS (India), Dip Av Med (USA), FRCS (Edinburgh), FRCS (Ireland), AM (Malaysia)
E-mail: prem@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Guntur Eric Luis Adiwati

Senior Lecturer
MBChB (Edin), MRCS (Edin), MPH(Harvard), CTCM(Beijing), MMed(Orth Surg)(Sing), M.OrthSurg(Malaya), PhD (Sing)
Email: eric.luis@rcsiucd.edu.my

A/Prof Dato’ Dr Manjit Singh

Fractional Lecturer
Department of Surgery
Email: manjit.singh_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

A/Prof Dr Lau Ban Eng

Fractional Lecturer
Department of Surgery
Email: belau_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

Department of Medicine

A/Prof Dr Yeow Toh Peng

Acting Head of Department
MB BCH BAO, MRCP (London), FRCP (Edinburgh), CCT(UK), PgDipMedEd(Dundee), AM (Malaysia)
Email: tohpeng.yeow@rcsiucd.edu.my

Admin Assistant: Ms Kishntri Thanchinamurtee ext. 1939
Email: kishntri@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Paragati Radha Venkataswamy

Professor Dr Loh Li Cher, Richard

Fractional Lecturer
MBBChBAO (Ireland), MRCP (UK), MD (London), FRCP (Edinburgh), FCCP (USA), FAMM (Malaysia)
Email: richard.loh_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

A/Prof Dr Haniffah Abdul Ghafoor

Fractional Lecturer
Department of Medicine
Email: haniffah_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

Department of Family Medicine

A/Prof Dr Harinarayan Radhakrishna

Head of Department
Department of Family Medicine
MBBS (Mangalore), FRCGP, FHEA, Dip Derm, Cert.Med.Ed.
Email:harinarayan@rcsiucd.edu.my

Admin Assistant: Ms Rasidah Hajah Mydin ext. 1929
Email: rasidah@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Chean Kooi Yau

Senior Lecturer
Department of Family Medicine
MBBS (Queensland), Dip Paeds (Auckland), Dip Obstetrics (Auckland), FRNZCGP
Email: kychean@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Ho Khek Choong

Senior Lecturer
MBBChBAO (UK), MAFP, FRACGP, Dip Dermatology (Singapore)
Email: kcho@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Tan Kean Chye

Senior Lecturer
BSc (Med.Sc)(UPM), MD (UPM), OHD (NIOSH), PGDip. Primary Care Dermatology, DFM, MAFP, FRACGP
Email: kctan@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Chan Mei Wai

Lecturer
Department of Family Medicine
Email: chanmw@rcsiucd.edu.my

Department of Paediatrics

A/Prof Dr Foong Siew Cheng

Acting Head of Department, Paediatrics
MD (USM), MRCP (Paeds) (UK)
Email: scfoong@rcsiucd.edu.my
Admin Assistant: Ms Tharani Devaraj ext. 1949
Email: tharani@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Tan May Loong

Vice Dean of Research
Senior Lecturer
MBBS (Malaya), MRCPCH (UK)
Email: mltan@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Professor Dr Jacqueline Judith Ho

Fractional Lecturer
MB ChB, FRCP(Glasg), FRCPCH, FRCPI, M.MedSc(ClinEpid), FAMM
Email: jackie_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Foong Wai Cheng

Senior Lecturer
MD (USM), MRCPCH (UK)
Email: wcfoong@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Cheah Yee Ping

Fractional Lecturer
Department of Paediatrics
Email: cheahyp_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology

A/Prof Dr Ronan Patrick Gleeson

Head of Department,
MA, MD, FRCOG, FRCPI
Email: ronan.gleeson@rcsiucd.edu.my

Admin Assistant: Ms Geetha Naidu ext. 1959
Email: geetha@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

A/Prof Dr Sivakumar S Balakrishnan

MD (USM), MOG (UM), Fellowship in Urogynaecology
Email: sivakumar@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Vong Nyam Seng

Fractional Lecturer
MBBS(Malaya), MMed (O&G) Singapore, MR(A)COG, MR(NZ)COG
Email: nsvong_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Narinder Singh Shadan

Fractional Lecturer
Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology
Email: narinder_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Department of Psychiatry

Dr Umadevi A/P K.R. Vasudevan

Acting Head of Department, Psychiatry
MBBS (India), MPsy (USM), MHR (Ire)
Email: umadevi@rcsiucd.edu.my

Admin Assistant: Ms Nur Atierah Wahida ext. 1969
Email: atierah@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

A/Prof Dr Arokiamary Bharathy

Fractional Lecturer
MBBS (India), M Psy.Med (Malaya)
Email: bharathy_pt@rccisucd.edu.my

View Profile

A/Prof Dr Prem Kumar Chandrasekaran

Fractional Lecturer
Department of Psychiatry
Email: prem.kumar_pt@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Department of Public Health

Dato’ Prof Dr Abdul Rashid Khan B. Md Jagar Din

Head of Department
Director of UCD MSc Public Health at RUMC
MBBS (Pakistan), Post Grad. Dip. Health Sc (ECU Australia), M Health Sc (ECU Australia), PhD Community Health (UKM)
Email: rashid@rcsiucd.edu.my
Admin Assistant: Ms Siti Nur Afiqah ext. 1979
Email: sitinurafiqah@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

A/Prof Dato’ Dr Sukumar Mahesan

Department of Public Health
Email: sukumar@rcsiucd.edu.my

Dr Siti Fatimah Kader Maideen

Lecturer
BSc Biomed (MSU), MMed Sc Public Health (UPM), PhD Community Health (UPM)
Email: sitifatimah@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Ms Fairuz Fadzilah Rahim

Lecturer
BBMedSc (UM), MSc (MedStat)(USM)
Email: fairuz@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Pre-Medical Year & Foundation in Science Programme

Datin Dr Annie Foo Eng Sim

Head of Department
B.Sc Hons (Biology-Medical Microbiology) (USM), M Sc (Tropical Medicine) (Mahidol Thai), PhD (Medical Entomology) (USM)
Email: fooannie@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Mr Lum Chia Yuee

Lecturer (Physics)
B.Sc (Physics)(USM), M.Sc (Theoretical Physics)(USM)
Email: cylum@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile

Dr Lee Tien Ping

Lecturer (Chemistry)
B.Sc. Hons (Chemistry)(UPM), M. Sc (Material Chemistry)(UPM), Ph. D (Analytical Chemistry) (USM)
Email: leetienping@rcsiucd.edu.my

Department of Forensic & Legal Medicine

A/Prof Dato’ Dr Bhupinder Singh

Lead of Department
MBBS (India), Pg.Dip. in Legal Medicine (UK), Dip. in Med Jurisprudence in Pathology (UK), AMM (Malaysia)
Email: bhupinder@rcsiucd.edu.my

View Profile